Social projects

We believe that corporate social responsibility is a must for every business. Besides, CSR is both beneficial for society and rewarding for the employees. That’s why active social position is all about us.

For 2 years now, starting from 2015, Event Studio Bon has been a co-organizer of the annual Spring charity ball to support orphans from SOS Children’s Villages that is held in Renaissance Minsk Hotel.

In spring 2016 Event Studio Bon became the event partner of a charity photo exhibition held as a part of Lady Boss 2016 project. The aim of it was to raise money and buy a prosthesis for a young sportsman girl Olga Tsekot.

In December 2015 Event Studio Bon together with Brioche Paris held a charity action «Together for Aytan» to raise money for Aytan’s treatment in the children’s oncological centre.

In 2014-2015 Event Studio Bon helped the Belarussian Hospis to raise money for the construction of a new building: charity auction ball of good deeds, dedicated to the 20th anniversary of Hospis in Belarus that was held in the Beijing hotel, evenings for the patrons of arts held in Chekhov cafe and Falcone restaurant.

One of our own projects is International charity forum for talented children with special needs «The Wings of Childhood» that has been held 3 times.

Event Studio Bon is open for partnership to organize social projects together.

Социальные проекты

Мы считаем, что корпоративная социальная ответственность – это must have каждого бизнеса. Кроме того, КСО – польза для общества и удовольствие для сотрудников. Поэтому активная социальная позиция – это о нас!

Уже 2 года подряд (2015-2016) Event Studio Bon является соорганизатором ежегодного Весеннего благотворительного бала в поддержку детей-сирот, воспитанников МОО «SOS – Детские деревни» в Renaissance Minsk Hotel.

Весной 2016 года Event Studio Bon стала ивент-партнером благотворительной фотовыставки в рамках проекта «Леди Босс – 2016», где собирались средства на покупку протеза молодой девушке-спортсменке Ольге Цекот.

В декабре 2015 года Event Studio Bon совместно с Brioche Paris провела благотворительную акцию "Вместе для Айтан" с целью сбора денег на лечение девушки Айтан в детском онкоцентре.

В 2014-2015 гг. Event Studio Bon оказывала помощь Белорусскому детскому хоспису в сборе средств для строительства нового здания: Благотворительный бал-аукцион добрых дел, посвященный 20-летию деятельности Белорусского детского хосписа в Беларуси, в гостинице «Пекин», вечера для меценатов в кафе «Чехов», ресторане «Falcone».

В числе собственных проектов - Международный благотворительный фестиваль для талантливых детей с особенностями развития "Крылы дзяцiнства", который уже состоялся 3 раза.

Event Studio Bon приглашает Партнеров к совместной организации социальных проектов.